Admin Staff

Admin Staff

Mr Adam Peh

Administration Manager

adam@zionbishan.org.sg

Oversight of all administrative, staffing, and building & grounds matters.

Ms Judy So

Finance Manager

judyso@zionbishan.org.sg

All aspects of the bookkeeping and accounting functions of the church

Ms Doreen Lim

Confidential Secretary

doreen@zionbishan.org.sg

Providing secretarial support to the Senior Pastor

Ms Annie Wong

Administrative Assistant

annie@zionbishan.org.sg

Assist the Accounts Officer

Ms Lydia Lim

Administrative Assistant

lydia@zionbishan.org.sg

Administrative support for English worship services

Mr Bay Yew Chye

Day Warden

yewchye@zionbishan.org.sg

Responsible for the maintenance and repair of building facilities

Ms Wendy Loke

Administrative Assistant

wendy@zionbishan.org.sg

Administrative support to the Chinese pastoral and ministry staff

Mr Damon Loh

Media & Communications Executive

damon@zionbishan.org.sg

Maintenance of communication channels and media support