Ministry Staff

Ministry Staff

Timothy Ong

Home Missions, 4:30pm English Service

timothy@zionbishan.org.sg

Missions Education & Mobilisation, Enabling Ministry

Vanessa Lee

Young Adults & Women's Worker, 4:30pm English Service

vanessa@zionbishan.org.sg

Young Adults Ministry and Women's Discipleship

Joel Khoo

Young Adults Ministry, 4:30pm English Service

joel@zionbishan.org.sg

Young Adults Ministry and Discipleship

Jacqueline Lie

Youth Ministry Staff, 4:30pm English Service

jacqueline@zionbishan.org.sg

Youth Discipleship, Youth Ministry Activities & Programmes

Danny Chua

AG and Safeguarding Ministries, 4:30pm English Service

danny@zionbishan.org.sg

AG Ministry, Discipleship & Training, Safeguarding Ministry

Emily Quek

Senior Ministry Staff, 10:30am English Service

emily@zionbishan.org.sg

Special Projects and Community Development

June Tan

Children's Ministry Staff, 8:30am English Service

june@zionbishan.org.sg

Children's Discipleship

Sharon Quek

Director for Overseas Ministries, 8:30am English Service

sharon@zionbishan.org.sg

Missions Education and Mobilisation

Quek Tze-Ming

Associate Ministry Staff, 10:30am English Service

tzeming@zionbishan.org.sg

Pulpit and Adult Discipleship