Ministry Staff

Ministry Staff

Dn Danny Chua

AG and Safeguarding Ministries, 5pm English Service

danny@zionbishan.org.sg

AG Ministry, Leadership Training, Safeguarding Policies

Emily Quek

Senior Ministry Staff, 10.30am English Service

emily@zionbishan.org.sg

Special Projects and Community Development

June Tan

Children's Ministry Staff, 1pm English Service

june@zionbishan.org.sg

Children's Discipleship (10.30am and 1pm English Service)

Linus Koe

Family Ministry Staff, 5pm English Service

linus@zionbishan.org.sg

Faith at Home, Media and Comms

Ng Zhiwen

Ministry Staff (Missions), 1pm English Service

zhiwen@zionbishan.org.sg

Community Engagement

Dn Paul Yeo

Ministry Staff (Chinese Ministries), Hokkien Service

paul@zionbishan.org.sg

Seniors360, Community Engagement

Ruth Quek

Children's Ministry Staff, 3pm English Service

ruth@zionbishan.org.sg

Children's Discipleship (3pm and 5pm English Service)

Sharon Quek

Ministry Staff (Missions), 1pm English Service

sharon@zionbishan.org.sg

Missions Education and Mobilisation

Quek Tze-Ming

Associate Ministry Staff, 10.30am English Service

tzeming@zionbishan.org.sg

Pulpit and Adult Discipleship