Ministry Staff

Ministry Staff

Emily Quek

Senior Ministry Staff

emily@zionbishan.org.sg

Special projects and community development

June Tan

Children's Ministry Staff

june@zionbishan.org.sg

Coordinate 10.30 Children's Discipleship Classes, CM Committee and Events

Linus Koe

Family Ministry Staff / Media and Comms

linus@zionbishan.org.sg

Development of Faith at Home at Zion Bishan

Dn Paul Yeo

Ministry Staff (Chinese Ministries)

paul@zionbishan.org.sg

Hokkien Service and Seniors360

Ruth Quek

Children's and Young Adults Ministries

ruth@zionbishan.org.sg

Coordinate 8.30 Children's Discipleship classes and personal discipleship of young adult girls

Sharon Quek

Ministry Staff (Missions)

sharon@zionbishan.org.sg

Missions education and mobilisation

Quek Tze-Ming

Associate Ministry Staff

tzeming@zionbishan.org.sg

Pulpit and Adult Discipleship

Vernon Quek

Young Adult and AG Ministries

vernon@zionbishan.org.sg

AG leaders training, personal discipleship of YAs and preaching