Pastors

Pastors

Rev Dr Alby Yip

Senior Pastor, 10.30 English Service

alby@zionbishan.org.sg

Vision, Direction and Mobilization

Rev Daniel Nge

Pastor, Mandarin-English Service

daniel@zionbishan.org.sg

职责:带领华英崇拜、青少与儿童事工。

Rev Dr Dev Menon

Pastor, 5pm English Service

dev@zionbishan.org.sg

AG and Family Discipleship

Rev Ebi Mohan

Pastor, Tamil Service

ebi@zionbishan.org.sg

Friday Prayer Fellowship, Ipoh and Overseas Community Development

Rev Kew See Seong

Pastor, Mandarin Service

sskew@zionbishan.org.sg

工作岗位:华语崇拜牧师。

Rev Lim Jit Thye

Pastor, Cantonese Service

jtlim@zionbishan.org.sg

工作岗位:牧师。负责范围:粤华崇拜。

Rev Ng Zhiwen

Pastor, 8.30am English Service, Community Ministries

zhiwen@zionbishan.org.sg

Community Engagement

Rev Paul Yeo

Pastor, Hokkien Service

paul@zionbishan.org.sg

Seniors360, Community Engagement

Rev Vernon Quek

Pastor, 3pm English Service

vernon@zionbishan.org.sg

Young Adult Ministry, Training Leaders, Evangelism